Silverton – Durango Train

Day 10 | July 11 | Monday


Woke up in Durango and headed off to catch the train. It takes about 3 1/2 hours to get up the mountain, they give us 2 hours to look around, and then the bus takes about an hour to get back down the mountain.

I stayed the evening at the Spanish Trails Inn.


Day 1 (July 4, Monday)
Day 2 (July 5, Tuesday)
Day 3 (July 6, Wednesday)
Day 4 (July 7, Thursday)
Day 5 (July 8, Friday)
Day 6 (July 9, Saturday)
Day 7 (July 10, Sunday)
Day 8 (July 11, Monday)
Day 9 (July 12, Tuesday)
Day 10 (July 13, Wednesday)

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s